psensor-pkg-debian.git
2 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.0 upstream upstream/1.2.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 18:15:53 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.0

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.5 upstream/1.1.5
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:37:30 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.5

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.3 upstream/1.1.3
jporsini [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:24:40 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.3

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.2 upstream/1.1.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:42:32 +0000 (03:42 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.4 upstream/1.0.4
jporsini [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:11:36 +0000 (04:11 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.4

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.3 upstream/1.0.3
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 22:35:07 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.3

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.2 upstream/1.0.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 06:54:34 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.2

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.1 upstream/1.0.1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:02:16 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.6
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 08:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.6

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.6 upstream/0.8.0.6
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:36:52 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.6

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.5 upstream/0.8.0.5
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 06:59:08 +0000 (02:59 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.5

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.4 upstream/0.8.0.4
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:38:28 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.4

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.2.17 upstream/0.6.2.17
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.2.17