psensor-pkg-debian.git
3 years agoswitched to standard 3.9.8 debian/1.1.5-1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 18:25:40 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
switched to standard 3.9.8

3 years agonew upstream release
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:52:54 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
new upstream release

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.1.5'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:37:31 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.1.5'

Upstream version 1.1.5

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.5 upstream/1.1.5
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:37:30 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.5

4 years agofixed distrib name debian/1.1.3-2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:20:31 +0000 (03:20 -0400)]
fixed distrib name

4 years agono build dep to libudisks2-dev for kfreebsd. (Closes: #764696)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:18:48 +0000 (03:18 -0400)]
no build dep to libudisks2-dev for kfreebsd. (Closes: #764696)

4 years agoswitch to standard 3.9.6
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:04:16 +0000 (03:04 -0400)]
switch to standard 3.9.6

4 years agopackaging 1.1.3 debian/1.1.3-1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:30:36 +0000 (04:30 -0400)]
packaging 1.1.3

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.3 upstream/1.1.3
jporsini [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:24:40 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.3

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.1.3'
jporsini [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:24:40 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.1.3'

Upstream version 1.1.3

4 years agofixed indentation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:19:02 +0000 (03:19 -0400)]
fixed indentation

4 years agofixed indentation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:36:26 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
fixed indentation

4 years agoremoved hddtemp from "Recommends" field (psensor is using udisks2 by default now...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:46:55 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
removed hddtemp from "Recommends" field (psensor is using udisks2 by default now but not psensor-server).

4 years agoadded upstream signature
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:26:55 +0000 (05:26 -0400)]
added upstream signature

4 years agoupstream switched from gconf to gsettings
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:49:04 +0000 (03:49 -0400)]
upstream switched from gconf to gsettings
new dep to udisks2

4 years agonew upstream release
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:44:10 +0000 (03:44 -0400)]
new upstream release

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.2 upstream/1.1.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:42:32 +0000 (03:42 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.2

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.1.2'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:42:32 +0000 (03:42 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.1.2'

Upstream version 1.1.2

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://wpitchoune.net/srv/git/psensor-pkg-debian
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:30:39 +0000 (03:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://wpitchoune.net/srv/git/psensor-pkg-debian

4 years agoadded copyright information about checkpatch.pl
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:29:41 +0000 (03:29 -0400)]
added copyright information about checkpatch.pl

4 years agofixed ordering
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:21:51 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
fixed ordering

4 years agofixed indentation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:15:41 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
fixed indentation

4 years agoadded dep to nvidia lib
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 21:33:02 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
added dep to nvidia lib

4 years agoadded entry about d/copyright previous changes. debian/1.0.4-1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:35:12 +0000 (04:35 -0400)]
added entry about d/copyright previous changes.

4 years agouse the debian copyright format 1.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:02:29 +0000 (04:02 -0400)]
use the debian copyright format 1.0

4 years agoremoved useless dots after long descriptions.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:30:50 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
removed useless dots after long descriptions.

4 years agoremoved useless comments.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:28:49 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
removed useless comments.

4 years agoset priority to optional instead of extra.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:27:37 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
set priority to optional instead of extra.

4 years agofixed ordering
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:19:06 +0000 (04:19 -0400)]
fixed ordering

4 years agopackaging for 1.0.4
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:18:47 +0000 (04:18 -0400)]
packaging for 1.0.4

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.0.4'
jporsini [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:11:37 +0000 (04:11 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.0.4'

Upstream version 1.0.4

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.4 upstream/1.0.4
jporsini [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:11:36 +0000 (04:11 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.4

4 years agoupdated for the 1.0.3 release.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 22:58:26 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
updated for the 1.0.3 release.
added build dep to libappindicator3-dev.

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.3 upstream/1.0.3
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 22:35:07 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.3

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.0.3'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 22:35:07 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.0.3'

Upstream version 1.0.3

5 years agoImported Debian patch 1.0.2-1 debian/1.0.2-1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:17:16 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.0.2-1

5 years agonext release will be 1.0.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 06:56:19 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
next release will be 1.0.2

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.2 upstream/1.0.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 06:54:34 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.2

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.0.2'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 06:54:34 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.0.2'

Upstream version 1.0.2

5 years agoadded bug numbers
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:36:05 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
added bug numbers

5 years agoremoved useless tab
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:25:09 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
removed useless tab

5 years agodon't autostart psensor by default
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:24:45 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
don't autostart psensor by default

5 years agodroped patch because fixed upstream
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:19:00 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
droped patch because fixed upstream

5 years agonext release is 1.0.1, fixed date
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:17:54 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
next release is 1.0.1, fixed date

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.1 upstream/1.0.1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:02:16 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.1

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.0.1'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:02:16 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.0.1'

Upstream version 1.0.1

5 years agouse autoreconf to update libtool and configure. (Closes: #749110)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 20:33:50 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
use autoreconf to update libtool and configure. (Closes: #749110)

5 years agoreintegrate source code 0.8.0.6 v3
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 08:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
reintegrate source code 0.8.0.6 v3

5 years agoreintegrate source code of 0.8.0.6 v2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 08:34:38 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
reintegrate source code of 0.8.0.6 v2

5 years agoreintegrate source code of 0.8.0.6
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 08:33:42 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
reintegrate source code of 0.8.0.6

5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 08:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.6
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 08:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.6

5 years agoreintegrated changes
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 07:58:55 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
reintegrated changes

5 years agoImported Debian patch 0.8.0.4-1.1 debian/0.8.0.4-1.1
Wookey [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:41:37 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 0.8.0.4-1.1

5 years agofixed git url
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
fixed git url

5 years agoreplaced tab by whitespaces
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:36:00 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
replaced tab by whitespaces

5 years agofixed indentation of build-depends section.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:33:19 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
fixed indentation of build-depends section.
changed vcs headers, packaging maintained in git now.

5 years ago * New upstream release.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:49:09 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
 * New upstream release.
      + fixed AppIndicator icons. (LP: #1290072)
      + removed webfont to fix lintian warning privacy-breach-generic.
      + fixed lintian warning source-is-missing due to minimized .js.
  * debian/control
      + switched to Standards-Version 3.9.5.
  * debian/copyright
      + psensor/packaging copyright end date set to 2014.
      + jqplot (updated upstream) copyright end date set to 2013.
      + excanvas.js (removed upstream) copyright removed.

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.8.0.6'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:36:53 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.8.0.6'

Upstream version 0.8.0.6

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.6 upstream/0.8.0.6
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:36:52 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.6

5 years ago0.8.0.5 and added information about issues fixed upstream
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 07:49:42 +0000 (03:49 -0400)]
0.8.0.5 and added information about issues fixed upstream

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.8.0.5'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 06:59:09 +0000 (02:59 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.8.0.5'

Upstream version 0.8.0.5

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.5 upstream/0.8.0.5
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 06:59:08 +0000 (02:59 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.5

5 years agoImported Debian patch 0.8.0.4-1 debian/0.8.0.4-1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:39:45 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
Imported Debian patch 0.8.0.4-1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.4 upstream/0.8.0.4
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:38:28 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.4

5 years agoImported Debian patch 0.6.2.17-2 debian/0.6.2.17-2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:15:54 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
Imported Debian patch 0.6.2.17-2

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.2.17 upstream/0.6.2.17
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.2.17